Diabetes Online Resources

There are many resources to be found online. This list does not represent a complete list of all resources available, but it is a sampling to get you started on your search. Diabetes Solutions of Oklahoma does not endorse or support any organizations, products or blogs on this list. Please surf responsibly… and remember, don’t believe everything you read on the internet.

American Diabetes Association (ADA) - http://www.diabetes.org

Beyond Type 1 - https://beyondtype1.org  (Jerry the Bear)

Beyond Type 1 en español - https://es.beyondtype1.org

College Diabetes Network - https://collegediabetesnetwork.org

Diabetes Behavioral Institute - http://behavioraldiabetes.org

Diabetes Forecast - http://www.diabetesforecast.org

Diabetes Research Connection - https://diabetesresearchconnection.org

Diabetes Research Institute - http://www.diabetesresearch.org

Diatribe - http://diatribe.org

Glu - http://www.myglu.org

Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation (JDRF) -http://diabetesfoundation.jdrf.com/info/jdrf

Sugar Surfing with Dr. Steven Ponder - https://www.sugarsurfing.com/

T1D Exchange - http://www.t1dexchange.org

Insulin Delivery Devices and Continuous Glucose Monitoring

Dexcom - www.dexcom.com

Insulet - www.myomnipod.com

FreeStyle Libre - www.freestylelibre.us

Accessories… clips, cases, belts, skins and more!

Angel Bear Pump Stuff ……. http://www.angelbearpumpstuff.com/

Dazzling Pump Pouches ...... http://www.dazzlingpumppouches.com/

Diabete-ezy ………….………. http://www.diabete-ezy.com/

Etsy …………………….…….. www.etsy.com/market/insulin_pump_pouch

Flip Belt ……………....……… https://flipbelt.com/

Kedz Covers ………………… http://www.kedzcovers.com/ (OmniPod covers)

KPP Pump Pockets ………… http://www.mykpp.com/

Medtronic Diabetes Store .... https://medtronicdiabetes.secure.force.com/store/

My OmniPod ………………… http://www.myomnipod.com/accessories.php

My Pump tastic ……………… http://mypumptastic.com/

Pump Peelz …………….……. http://pumppeelz.com/ 

(designer skins for most pumps, pod and CGM)

Pump Pets ………………….. http://www.pumppets.com/ (stuffed animal to store pump while you sleep)

Pump Wear, Inc. …………… http://www.pumpwearinc.com/

RockaDex …………………… http://rockadex.myshopify.com/ CGM patches, belts, arm-bands, supply cases

SPI Belt (Small Personal Item Belt) .. http://www.spibelt.com/community/diabetes

Tally Gear …………………… http://www.tallygear.com/

Tandem Diabetes Care ...  http://www.tandemdiabetes.com/Products/Accessories/

Too Sweet Boutique ……….. http://www.toosweetboutique.net/

Unique Accessories ……….. http://www.uniaccs.com/

Diabetes Blogs